College Community Schools announces a Two Hour Delay for Friday, January 21. No AM Preschool and ECC normal hours of operation.

Our Schools

The College Community School District’s programs are located on a 500 acre site. The central campus site is a source of great pride. The Prairie campus consists of five elementary schools (K-4), an intermediate school (5-6), middle school (7-9), high school (10-12), Early Childhood Center, and three off-site programs.