BPA Members Who Competed at 2025 State Leadership Conference National Qualifiers Highlighted in Red

Corryn Rausch, BPA State of IA President	Admin. Support Research Individual: 1st Place Broadcast News Production Team: 1st Place
Hayden Betzer	C++ Programming (Team #3) Web Site Design Team: 1st Place Fundamentals of Web Design: 1st Place
Macey Burns	Business Law & Ethics Podcast Production Team (Team #2)
Anna Cariveau	(Team #1) Presentation Team: 2nd Place Health Administration Procedures
Johanna Caspers	Visual Design Team - Pilot (Team #1) Health Research Presentation
Addie Clark	Interview Skills (Team #1) Presentation Team: 2nd Place
Sam Dahlem	Video Production Team (Team #1) Interview Skills
Dade Davis	Graphic Design Promotion Web Site Design Team: 1st Place (Team #3)
Michael Day	Computer Security Broadcast News Production Team (Team #2, Team Captain)
Tracen Dixon	Economic Research Team (Team #1) JAVA Programming: 2nd Place

Caleb Eckert	Linux Operating System Fundamentals Broadcast News Production Team (Team #3, Team Captain)
Morgan Forinash	Podcast Production Team (Team #3, Team Captain) Health Administration Procedures
Brynlie Hadenfeldt	Fundamental Accounting Web Site Design Team (Team #1, Team Captain)
Joanna Hargrafen	Personal Financial Management Web Site Design Team: 3rd Place (Team #2):
Hope Hazen	Business Law & Ethics Podcast Production Team (Team #2)
Nic Helle	Economic Research Team (Team #1) Ethics & Professionalism
Hannah Hughes	Business Law & Ethics Broadcast News Production Team: 1st Place (Team #1)
Kennady Johnson	Fundamental Accounting Presentation Team (Team #2, Team Captain)
Hudson Kimm	Economic Research Individual Economic Research Team (Team #1, Team Captain)
Quentin Kious	Business Law & Ethics Podcast Production Team (Team #1)
McKane Koch	Web Site Design Team (Team #1) Extemporaneous Speech

Miles Koopman	Video Production Team (Team #1) Advanced Interview Skills
Jayson Kubik	Computer Security Video Production Team: 3rd Place (Team #2)
Chris Lange	Admin. Support Research Individual Visual Design Team (Team #2, Team Captain)
Ava Langton	Business Law & Ethics Podcast Production Team (Team #2, Team Captain)
Emily Larsen	Fundamental Accounting Web Site Design Team (Team #1)
Shraden Lechtenberg	Computer Network Technology: 1st Place Video Production Team: 3rd Place (Team #2, Team Captain)
Gabriel Logue	Video Production Team (Team #1) Extemporaneous Speech
Easton Mai	Economic Research Individual Web Site Design Team: 1st Place (Team #3, Team Captain)
Kate Masbruch	Visual Design Team - (Team #1) Health Administration Procedures
Collin McClintock	Podcast Production Team (Team #1, Team Captain) Entrepreneurship
Jace McDermott	Computer Security Video Production Team: 3rd Place (Team #2)

Luisa Meade	Business Law & Ethics Web Site Design Team (Team #1)
Carter Mulford	Personal Financial Management Web Site Design Team (Team #3): 1st Place
Austin Nederhoff	Economic Research Individual: 1st Place Economic Research Team (Team #1)
Ali Oberbroeckling	Broadcast News Production Team (Team #1): 1st Place Health Administration Procedures
Rylee Otto	Web Site Design Team: 3rd Place (Team #2, Team Captain) Human Resource Management
Aiden Packard	Linux Operating System Fundamentals Broadcast News Production Team (Team #3)
Sophie Palmer	Visual Design Team - (Team #1) Health Administration Procedures
Kaleb Peterman	Linux Operating System Fund. 3rd Place Broadcast News Production Team (Team #3)
Chloe Rausch	Personal Financial Management Presentation Team (Team #2)
Samuel Richards	Computer Security Broadcast News Production Team (Team #2)
Ava Rodriguez	Podcast Production Team (Team #3) Health Administration Procedures

Gavin Rogers	Admin. Support Research Individual Visual Design Team - (Team #2)
Nicolas Schmitz	Fundamentals of Web Design: 2nd Place Video Production Team (Team #1, Team Captain)
Anthony Schulte	Fundamental Desktop Publishing Video Production Team: 3rd Place (Team #2) Administrative Support Concepts: 3rd Place
Autumn Schulte	Human Resource Management Presentation Team: 2nd Place (Team #1, Team Captain)
Emery Smith	Business Law & Ethics Broadcast News Production Team: 1st Place (Team #1)
Carson Sorg	Linux Operating System Fundamentals Broadcast News Production Team (Team #3)
Emma Stahlberg	Web Site Design Team (Team #2) 3rd Place Health Research Presentation Mgmt, Marketing, HR Concepts: 1st Place
Kendall Stone	Business Law & Ethics Visual Design Team (Team #1, Team Captain)
Tait Tierney	Digital Media Production Broadcast News Production Team (Team #2)
Cameron Weeks	Graphic Design Promotion Broadcast News Production Team (Team #2)
Will Wehr	Podcast Production Team (Team #2) Medical Coding: 1st Place

Zach Winborn	Admin. Support Research Individual Visual Design Team (Team #2)
Aleena Wittenburg	Prepared Speech Web Site Design Team (Team #2) 3rd Place Ethics and Professionalism